slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image

نبذة عامة

نبذة عامة

أهلا بكم في المخبز الجديد

يعتبر المخبز الجديد ومركزه الرئيسي في دبي رائداً بين المخابز في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة,.

لقد تأسس المخبز كوحدة انتاج لتحضير وانتاج الخبز بطريقة يدوية تحت اسم : مخبز دبي الأوتوماتيكي في العام 1967. ومن ثم تحول إلى مخبز أتوماتيكي بالكامل في موقعه الجديد تحت اسم المخبز الجديد في العام 1979 معتمدا آلات حديثة ومتطورة لزيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية, لتلبية الطلب المتزايد في السوق.

ومع التغير والتطور المطرد في عملية الإنتاج ومنتجاتنا عبر السنين, فإننا لا نزال حريصين على البحث عن واستخدام المواد الأولية ذات النوعية العالية من أوروبا وكندا واستراليا, لتحضبر أفضل أنواع الخبز الصحي لذيد الطعم والمحضر بأيدي محترفين مهرة.

تلك المخبز الجديد وحدات إِنتاج في كل من دبي حيث المركز الرئيسي, وفروع في كل من أبو ظبي ورأس الخيمة مما يمكنه من تلبية وتغطية حاجة السوق من المنتجات الطازجة, معتمدا على شبكة توزيع تغطي كافة أرجاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما يقوم المخبز الجديد أيضا بتوزيع المواد الأولية وبيعها للشركات والمخابز الأخرى بالدولة معتمدا على أسطول من سيارات التوزيع يتكون مما يربو على 120سيارة وذلك لتلبية طلبات السوق بنجاح.

إسعد بلقاء الذين جعلوا هذا الأمر ممكنا.

من ضمن فريقنا المتعاون


فريق تلبية أعمالنا


لماذا عليك اختيار المخبز الجديد

هنا لدينا بعض التخصصات الرئيسية التي تجعلنا الشهيرة.

slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image

Overview

Overview

Welcome to AL JADEED BAKERY L.L.C.

Al Jadeed Bakery is one of the leading bakeries in United Arab Emirates, headquartered in Dubai.

The bakery was established as a small bakeshop with manual preparation and baking, named DUBAI AUTOMATIC BAKERY in 1967. Al Jadeed Bakery LLC was started in 1979 considering the modernization in the bakery industry with new machines to cater the demand of the market.

And though our manufacturing process have changed over the years, we still strive to bring you the highest quality ingredients sourced from Europe, Canada and Australia, heathiest breads and savory bites artistically prepared by our craftsmen.

Al JADEED BAKERY is having production facility in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Ras Al Khaimah to cater the market with freshness of our products with wide distribution network covering all across UAE along with the trading business by distribution of bakery ingredients to other bakery companies in UAE. With an outreach spread all over the emirates and equipped with a fleet of 120 vehicles we make sure you never go hungry.

Meet the people who make it possible

Meet Our Corporate Team


Meet Our Business Team


Why To Choose Al Jadeed Bakery !

Here is our some main specialities that make us famous.